Kontakt

Berlin
Bismarckstr. 91 
10625 Berlin
Telefon 030 315 730 0
Telefax 030 315 730 89
berlin@inros-lackner.de

Bremen
Linzer Str. 3
28359 Bremen
Telefon 0421 65 84 10
Telefax 0421 65 84 110
bremen@inros-lackner.de

Cottbus
Sachsendorfer Str. 2
03051 Cottbus
Telefon 0355 866 884 00
Telefax 0355 866 884 99
cottbus@inros-lackner.de

Dresden
Schweizer Str. 3b
01069 Dresden
Telefon 0351 89 561 0
Telefax 0351 89 561 130
dresden@inros-lackner.de

Freiburg

Jechtinger Str. 11

79111 Freiburg im Breisgau

Telefon 0761 470 9010 00
Telefax 0761 470 9010 99

freiburg@inros-lackner.de

Hamburg
Holstenplatz 18
22765 Hamburg
Telefon 040 30 68 33 0
Telefax 040 30 68 33 89
hamburg@inros-lackner.de

Hannover
Theaterstr. 15
30159 Hannover
Telefon 0511 367 00 0
Telefax 0511 367 00 149
hannover@inros-lackner.de

Jena
Am Kieshügel 15 
07743 Jena
Telefon 03641 60 97 61
Telefax 03641 82 92 47
jena@inros-lackner.de

München
Steinerstr. 15, Haus B
81369 München 
Telefon 089 726 33 09 50
Telefax 089 726 33 09 59
muenchen@inros-lackner.de

Potsdam
Zeppelinstr. 136, Haus d
14471 Potsdam
Telefon 0331 70 67 0
Telefax 0331 70 67 275
potsdam@inros-lackner.de

Rostock
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 16
18055 Rostock
Telefon 0381 45 67 80
Telefax 0381 45 67 899
rostock@inros-lackner.de

Schwerin
Spieltordamm 9
19055 Schwerin
Telefon 0385 63 46 0
Telefax 0385 63 46 111
schwerin@inros-lackner.de

Stuttgart

Im Schwenkrain 8
70376 Stuttgart

Telefon 0711 794 808 000
Telefax 0711 794 808 099
stuttgart@inros-lackner.de